Favorite Habit

Tell us about a habit you’d like to break. Is there any way it can play a positive role in your life?

A habit. A habit to breakdown must be a bad habit. And see… I got mental illness in me, I got some pretty much bad habits all over myself. That’s not going to be easy.

Maybe I’d like to break some procrastination on me, you know, it’s kinda getting out of my way. But then again, when I wrote this, I just realize, that’s not my biggest problem. My biggest problem is to break, to overcome my worst ever habit, hurting myself, letting my self down bout things I shouldn’t be. I hate how my brain works so fast when it comes to make myself full of uneasiness. The tendencies get so high every time I feel so depressed, or sad, or devastated, or hopeless. And no, there’s no way it can play a positive role in my life. All it ever brings is negatives.

So yeah, that’s one of my freaking favorite bad habit that has to go away.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/26/daily-prompt-broken/

13 thoughts on “Favorite Habit

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Hard Habit to Break | My Atheist Blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Breakdown | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Break The Bad Habits | DeafGuy Blog

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: OLD, BROKEN BUT NOT FORGOT | SERENDIPITY

  5. Pingback: The 3 stages | A mom's blog

  6. Pingback: Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

  7. Pingback: Habit breaking | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

  8. Pingback: Breakdown: Broken Down | Khana's Web

  9. Pingback: Rob's Surf Report

  10. Pingback: BECOMING | hastywords

Leave a Reply

