Accurate

Tell us about the harshest, most difficult to hear — but accurate — criticism you’e ever gotten. Does it still apply?

“You are useless!” , “You are childish!”, “You should consider people more, you’re so self centered!”, “You’re ugly!” – said some people to me.

And my mind, until this freaking day, this freaking hour, this freaking minute I wrote this, still repeating it, countless. I always think it the same too. I’ve never been good enough for those people. Not even once. I kept make them down. I’ve always make mistakes. And yeah, it sucks. It really sucks.

Do those things are still applied? I don’t know. All I know for sure is, I am selfish. I got some mental issues. And people should stop bothering me.

Honestly, I think I suck.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/22/daily-prompt-harsh/

14 thoughts on “Accurate

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Sad But True | The Story of a Guy

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Sad but True | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: You’re like a cat – you only call when you want something | Feel & Rebuild Your Self Confidence

  4. Pingback: Life is Harsh | Kansa Muse

  5. Pingback: MY NARCISSISM | hastywords

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Sad But True – Criticism | Anniemation Floe

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Sad But True | Processing the life

  8. Pingback: From the mouths of babes | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

  9. Pingback: Regarding Those Friends Who See Through You to Something Better: | Rob's Surf Report

  10. Pingback: Harsh |

  11. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Harsh – Poem / Poetry – “The Survey” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

