I feel weird

What’s the strangest place from which you’ve posted to your blog? When was the last time you were out and about, and suddenly thought, “I need to write about this!”?

I would say, on the back of the car, when I had this long road to go and I got a deadline to post a story. It’s so uncomfortable, remember how I could easily get nauseous from reading on the moving vehicle. I should hold it for the freaking long four hours drive, park in one of a mall parking lot, searched for wifi just to post it to my blog (since my freaking iPad has no connection). After I clicked post, like two minutes, I rushed get out of my car and threw up. My mom and dad were so furious. But I don’t care, as long as I did not losing my bet. Everyday on June I should post one short story or I have to pay amount of money. SO yeah, I really should write about that, at that time.

Not strange enough for you, maybe. but for me, it was a total challenge.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/12/daily-prompt-strange/

4 thoughts on “I feel weird

  1. Pingback: Blogger in Country Town | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

  2. Pingback: Blogging away from home | A mom's blog

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Blogger in a Strange Land | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: Blogger in a Strange Land | My Atheist Blog

Leave a Reply

