Shit and Life Happens

Our blogs morph over time, as interests shift and life happens. Write a post for your blog — but three years in the future.

What will my blog be, three years in the future?

First, I do hope that the content of my blog is increasing. I mean, my writing is becoming more intense. Like, I will write much things that I want, that I’ve been through. Maybe I will post things like, my husband, my new home, my baby, my job, my books, damn, that would be so damn great. 

Then, I do hope I could get the premium blog and theme! Wow, that would be so freaking much better than now.

But, I also expect the bad things will happen, like, I’ll be so busy and things and I got no time to write here. I got so stuck and bored, and bla bla bla. Ah, I hope that wouldn’t happen.

I love writing.

I am pretty sure I was born writing things.

And I don’t want to stop.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/09/28/daily-prompt-life/

11 thoughts on “Shit and Life Happens

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Ebb and Flow | A Mixed Bag

  2. Pingback: Three Year Foreshadowing? | Sogna Grandezza

  3. Pingback: The looming extinction event | Rob's Surf Report

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Ebb and Flow | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  5. Pingback: Why was I so afraid? | alienorajt

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Ebb and Flow | My Atheist Blog

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Ebb and Flow: Ramblings

  8. Pingback: Did you graduate from our college? | Expressions

  9. Pingback: The Blog of the Future! | Okay, what if ?

  10. Pingback: SCARECROWS | hastywords

Leave a Reply

