I am still alive

I am alive. I just stop writing here because some things, like poor internet connection, or spending time with my boyfriend, or rolling on my bed. Yeah, that’s basically sum up things I did last month. But, in my defense, I still wrote, in my iPad. I just can’t finished them, yet. Because I wrote stories in Indonesia. And I got stuck easily when I do that, shoot me. But I still write. Enough to empty my mind.

By the way, things are doing great in my life. Hope it will last, because you know, I kinda have trust issues with happiness especially. When you’re to happy, you’re becoming careless, and then BAM, you fell down. Finger crossed that wouldn’t happen to me.

Oh, and a little announcement, I will start writing in Indonesia, but that doesn’t mean I will stop doing thing with English. I am more comfortable with it anyway.

Au revoir!

Leave a Reply

