Rolling Stone

The first time I saw that words, Rolling Stone, I thought that it was about the band. But then, I read it over and “oh, it was really about stone which rolling.” Silly me.

If you could live a nomadic life, would you?

Of course I would. No one would ever say no to that carefree life, I think. And I don’t have to think twice.

Where would you go? How would you decide?

Where is the right question.But I’ve thought it before, I will go to Europe. Why? Easy one. So many historical building, the architecture were awesome, girls are extremely pretty that I would make out with, the boys have so many things that will charm me (I do love boys with accent), the view, ah, everything would be better than this two season country :p

What would life be like without a “home base”?

I don’t know, to be honest. But it will feel kinda lonely without someone or some place to share with. So, I’d like to take someone to be my company, if I can.

Well, that was a dream. Those thing wouldn’t happen because I still got no money (this is a problem of people like me, I guess), I’d like to travel anywhere without worrying about money and things. Just, go grab my bag and passport, and just go. That would be awesome. Maybe in the next few years. Maybe.

link

One thought on “Rolling Stone

  1. Pingback: Random thoughts on my life as a rolling stone… | 3rdculturechildren

Leave a Reply

