Risk

What’s the biggest risk you’d like to take — but haven’t been able to? What would have to happen to make you comfortable taking it?

Risk is the potential that a given action or activity (including the choice of inaction) will lead to a loss (an undesirable outcome). I’d take risk if it really really really, you know, important things. Such as for my cat, I’d like to take risk if he got so sick and he has to be operated or things, I would do it. At that point, I really wish the doctor could help him, whatever it takes, I’d say yes, so that he could be alive again. That’s the kind of risk I would take.

Another one is, right now, I’d take any risks to achieve my dreams (oh really, Adeline?) And now, my dream right now is to be free and happy again. Like I used to. Ah, enough talking bout sad things.

So, do you take risks?

click

2 thoughts on “Risk

  1. Pingback: A COVENANT MADE | hastywords

  2. Pingback: Fear Of Books (short fiction) | The Jittery Goat

Leave a Reply

