Another 24

This week is my busiest ever. Like, I’ve never been this freaking busy since high school. Wait, that doesn’t sound right. Whatever. And this week, almost my best friend is having a birthday. Being 24, God, I’ve always dream that I’ve been married on that age, well since it’s next year, just finger crossed 😉

Today is June 15. Today was special for this man. He was born 24 years ago, to a little tiny and annoying boy :p And now the boy has became a man, and he has a girlfriend, me. So, Mr. Hadinata, I guess this one post is for you (again) Happy birthday, dear. All happiness (divided for Zae and Aisyah, kay?) for you this year, except I couldn’t be with you (again) to celebrate your birthday. I hope this is the last time I have to be away from you. I hope next year I’ll be with you 😉 Well, you sir, have just turned 24 and I must say we have been through a lot together. You are someone I would consider a best friend. Someone that I never said “do I want to hang with you” It was always. Of course we are gonna hang out. I’m alive because of you. You helped me when I was in the lowest of the lows. To all of my other shitty problems. You have always been there for me and it means the world to me. You are a great person and you truly deserve the best in the world. You are a true person and I’m glad I have known you for so long. You tolerate my mood swings, my tantrums and pull me up when I’m down. You are my ultimate source of inspiration and happiness. I just want to say that I love you. Happy Birthday to you ❤

R(his face here is a bit weird :p)

-A-

Leave a Reply

