Be Gone

I really hate people who acts like a fucking saint, but the truth is they’re no different than us. I really hate people who acts like a fucking hero, but the truth is they’re just some civilians. I really hate people who claims to be fucking love me, and care about me, but fact is, they did thing to hurt me even more. I really hate them for God sake! I really hate them to the fucking root of my veins, and make me want to do things I’m really best at, screwing everything up.

I want you to fucking leave me fucking alone.

Let me fucking deal my own fucking problems by my fucking self.

If I want you to help me, believe me, I fucking will.

Free yourselves from my fucking problems. You all not me, you won’t ever feel what the fuck I am feeling. You got no fucking idea about those. You have to feel the same fucking pain I felt. You have to dealt with those. So, unless you’re a fucking psychiatrist or God, no, you can’t help me through these. Maybe one day, I will make tape records just like Hannah Baker, and your names on it. You’ll see.

 

-A-

One thought on “Be Gone

  1. Pingback: Doug. | Wasted times.

Leave a Reply

