Christmas, New Year, Birthday, Valentine

– December 2012

Spent time with my Aunty and my lil’ cousin. A week after that, got sick. Woke up in Christmas day, just to found out my Blackberry broke. Great. Next week, having a poor-pathetic-new year-party.

– January 2013

Greeted all my family, who came to attend my cousin’s wedding. A week passed by. Had a birthday with all my family. Celebrate my other cousin’s birthday too. And… the end of the month came. Got sick for about two weeks.

– February 2013

After sick. Paid  my tuition at college with Aisyah. Talked to myself that this has to be the last semester I had (though I really doubt it). Valentine day came, nothing special (never celebrated it after junior high).

*what the hell is this? I know. suck.

Leave a Reply

