I am still waiting

waitingyou

A sound of clock ticking.

A sound of the rain falls into the ground.

A sound of the wind meet the leaves.

A sound of our favorite song.

I am still waiting, I whisper.

A sound of the pages of a book in my hand.

A sound of me sipping my hot chocolate.

A sound of my cat moves when he sleeps.

A sound of our favorite song, in repeat.

I am still waiting, I whisper.

A sound of me taking a deep breath.

A sound of me crying so softly.

A sound of me humbling our favorite song.

A sound of my phone, vibrating.

I am still waiting, I whisper.

I am still waiting, I wrote.

I am still waiting, I scream.

I hope it’s worth it.

So will you come, and stop this pain in my heart?

-A-

2 thoughts on “I am still waiting

Leave a Reply

