Touch the sky

Because, when I finally touch the sky, I would never ever come back.

Not for you, not for them, not for anyone.
And I don’t even care if I was there with or without you.
Because I know that when I touch the sky, the feeling of worthless, loneliness and useless are going to disappear (I hope). 
And I don’t need anyone to be in my side.
Because I knew, that everyone will going to hurt me.
And then the cycle will be back again, haunting me.
I hate that.
And in the sky, I don’t need such a word and a feeling like that.
I don’t want to feel anything but free.
One touch, and you will never ever going to see me anymore.
One touch to the sky.
Give me that one touch. 

Because when I finally touch the sky, I would be gone forever.

-A-

Leave a Reply

