Plans and Dreams

So, it’s already 2012, and I will be 23rd years old in early January 2013. I am finally in the mood that will be extremely jealous if one of my friends in the class of 2007 is getting married. And have a cute child. And a sweet husband. Damn. This is the worst. It’s just, I wanted to boast out about how sweet my husband is, how cute my child is, and bla bla bla. I once thought that my friends who has been get the mood first are too exaggerating. I am so sorry that I once thought that you’re too much. And when it hits me, seems like it won’t go. Crap.

“You know this living is not so hard as it seems
Don’t let your dreams dreams
Your dreams your dreams be dreams”

Jack Johnsons – Dreams be Dreams

Then the wedding. Yeah, I really wanted to have and outdoor wedding. In the backyard of an awesomely huge castle. Then at night, we will have the dance in the castle, so freaking sweet. I really want to wear blue wedding gown. And my outdoor party theme is magic, harry potter. That will gonna be fun. The invitation will be just like the letter of acceptance from Hogwarts or like the Marauder Map. And then, I will sit in the chair just like in the Great Hall. And the guests will sit on the long table (just like in the Great Hall) which has been selected by names, Slytherin, Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw, and Muggles. It will be awesome! And there will be some Polyjuice Potion, Butterbeer, Chocolate Frogs, Bertie Bott’s Every-Flavour Beans, Felix Felicis, Firewhisky, and even Pumpkin Juice! About the souvenir, yeah I knew it, I really wanted them to have some magical wands, it’s not only a wand, it has magic, and you should figure it out yourself about the magic it has! That’s fantastic, isn’t it? The decorations will be some owls, candles, pumpkins, and cats! When the night comes, we will move to the castle’s ball to have a dance. And… That’s where it ends. Somehow, my dreams are really didn’t consider things about the reality. Dreams will be just dreams, though.I actually has beenplanning a sweet and super cool wedding too! Which, probably will be rejected by my family, because it’s, let’s just say, unusual. I love seeing how sweet and full of tears videos in youtube about the proposal. I would totally scream “yes, yes, of course!” or “Aaaaw, that’s so sweeet” and I cried, A LOT. Yeah, I am the kind of girl that love sappy romantic things. You got me. Even when mybestfriend, let’s just say, B, told about things he did, damn, I feel kinda jealous of his girlfriend, because he’s so romantic. And yes, my boyfriend is not like that. My boyfriend is the type you-have-to-explain-to-me-every-single-thing-you-want or else, he wouldn’t recognize it. I am not complaining, I am grateful enough. But, I do want some stupid-but-romantic things he would do for me. Ah. Back to the point. So, I love watching some proposal videos, and I have planned it for me too. HAHA. Weird, because it wouldn’t be surprise, right? But, my boyfriend, will never ever understand how I wanted it so bad 😦 #badluckAdelinegotnonromanticboyfriend.

Ah. I forgot about the songs. how about the songs? I don’t want some crappy and lame songs. I want the Plain White T’s – 1234, Bruno Mars – Marry You, Boys Like Girls – Two is Better than One, Jason Mraz – I’m Yours, Maroon 5 – Sunday Morning, Maroon 5 – She will be Loved, Black Eyed Peas – I Gotta Feeling, Train – Marry Me, Train – Hey Soul Sister, Aerosmith – I don’t Wanna Miss A Thing, Bryan Adams – (Everything I Do) I Do It For You, Bruno Mars – Just The Way You Are, Adam Sandler – Grow Old With You, Beyonce – SIngle Ladies, Elvis Presley – Can’t Help Falling in Love, Jazon Mraz ft Colbie Colliat – Lucky, Black Eyed Peas – Time Of My Life, Lady Antebellum – Need You Now, One Direction – What Makes You Beautiful, One Direction – One Thing, Paramore – My heart, Paramore – The Only Exception, B.O.B ft Bruno Mars – Nothin’ On You, Rihanna – We Found Love, Hoobastank – The Reason, and….. It will continue as long as I found a good one. Anyway, all of those will be sing acoustically (?), yeah, I mean acoustic 🙂 btw, I even already sketching my own future house! 😉

That’s pretty much an awesome plans! Sadly, it will blew off the second my mother hear this. Wedding isn’t only about two people, but combining two families. Which will be complicated. Well, ganbatte ne!

-A-

Leave a Reply

