October Challenge : 13th, Phone Case

The thing is…. I don’t really get it what I have to write about phone case. My phone case is not that high fashioned one, or that expensive one. It is just an ordinary one. Which is cute and smell like a biscuit and a cool one. Yep. So, I think I’ll just post my pictures, instead of write about it. Because I have no clue about that.

 

I bought this one because I’m in love with Alice in Wonderland 🙂

This one smells like a chocolate biscuit! And we can change the flavor of it, strawberry or vanilla!

I guess, that’s it. This post is not interesting, I know. Hope you still enjoy it, though.

-A-

Leave a Reply

